Week 10 Blogging Challenge

sbc2016-s76n2u

How many posts did you write?

I wrote 21 posts not counting this one.

How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

I have more posts of my own interests than I have school based.

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

I have receive 48 comments

Which post received the most comments?

3 of my posts received the same amount All About Me, My Favorite Game and The Tulip Festival.

Why do you think that happened?

I think this happened because I put a lot of effort into it.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I enjoyed writing my post about elephants because elephants are my favorite animal.

Did you change blog themes at all and why?

I didn’t change my blog theme.

How many widgets do you have?

I have two widgets.

Do you think this is too many or not enough?

I think I should get a few more.

How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

I don’t have any overseas students.

Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I used pictures in my posts to show what I am talking about.

One thought on “Week 10 Blogging Challenge

  1. Dear Avery,
    Congratulations on writing 22 posts and receiving 48 comments. You wrote several posts about your love for baking. I just read your last post about a really yummy cookie. I’m happy that you make your blog reflect your interests. You have also been commenting to your classmates and other students around the world. I’m proud of you Avery!

    Happy blogging,
    Mrs. Fordyce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *